1 SDD Sudanese Dinar to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Sun, 23 Jan 2022 09:19:07 +0000

1
Sudanese Dinar
or 1 SDD to MGA: =
0.706400 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 0.70640


Last update : Sun, 23 Jan 2022 09:19:07 +0000

Sudanese Dinar vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Sudanese Dinar Malagasy Ariary
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 SDD = 0.09059 MGA
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 SDD = 0.09068 MGA
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 SDD = 0.09038 MGA
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 SDD = 0.09027 MGA
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 SDD = 0.08934 MGA
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 SDD = 0.08934 MGA
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 SDD = 0.08989 MGA
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 SDD = 0.09033 MGA
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 SDD = 0.09017 MGA
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 SDD = 0.08968 MGA
Real-Time chart of SDD/MGA or (Sudanese Dinar / Malagasy Ariary)
Sudanese Dinar to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Sudanese Dinar
SDD MGA SDD MGA
5 SDD = 3.5320 MGA 7.0781 SDD = 5 MGA
10 SDD = 7.0640 MGA 14.1563 SDD = 10 MGA
20 SDD = 14.1280 MGA 28.3126 SDD = 20 MGA
50 SDD = 35.3200 MGA 70.7814 SDD = 50 MGA
100 SDD = 70.6400 MGA 141.5629 SDD = 100 MGA
300 SDD = 211.9200 MGA 424.6886 SDD = 300 MGA
500 SDD = 353.2000 MGA 707.8143 SDD = 500 MGA
1000 SDD = 706.4000 MGA 1415.6285 SDD = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
SDD